Peace Out No 1: Paint

Coming in August, I get the joy of living in a house with a group of girls that I can’t wait to live with! This house has had several girls come through it that I love. I actually came to it my sophomore year of college and if you would have told me then that I would live in it one day, I would have laughed (mainly cause that meant I would have to move to NC…well, that part is done!). 

More coming soon on the The Peace House and the girls I will be living with, but for now… I am thrilled to get to make some updates to this place as we make it home. 

Peace Out to the Peace House No. 1: Paint (shocker… we chose grey. It might be my favorite color)

peace3

 

peace1

peace2

peace

First step: done. Now to get the old furniture out and ours in. Hurry quick August. 

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

