|Whoops, There It Is|

I’ve been on my A game lately for embarrassing moments. 

Yesterday, my best friend and most often viewer of my embarrassing moments (Alex) and I were going to the fine dining establishment of Zaxby’s. I had another cup I needed to throw away. In the middle of walking in with my rebel cup of non Zaxby’s drink getting ready to throw it away, I lifted the cup above my head and slammed it in the trash can- like only a real sass pot would do. 

Only to find out… there was no trash can. It erupted. I think it looked something like this. 

Explosion%201

I turned around, mortified, and saw the precious teenage girl holding the trashcan with the biggest look of defeat on her face. 

I couldn’t have been more embarrassed. I apologized profusely and continued to do so across the restaurant while she was cleaning up my mess. 

I wanted to crawl in a hole and Sabrina the Teenage Witch snap myself out of there. But instead I sat there in my shame… dying laughing. 

whoops2.png

And true friends ALWAYS point and laugh. 

signature

2 thoughts on “|Whoops, There It Is|

Leave a Reply

