|Two is Better Than One|

From a young age, I learned duos are where the magic is at.  Rock Hudson & Doris Day, Mary Kate & Ashley, & of course, Zack & Kelly… duos have always been my first love.

duos

Lately, I have been smitten over some new duos on the music scene that make my ears perk up and my heart jump each time I hear a song coming on. (forewarning: new to my music scene could mean they’ve been around for awhile… I just finally clued in.) 

|click on the pictures to enjoy a video of each of these dueling duos|

sierra-alex-300civil-wars_wide-22f84082d40ab51674e6aa928328411d64de8dcd-s6-c30

All-Sons-Daughters

I eagerly await new songs from each of these, but for now, I’ll just keep them on repeat. Also, enjoy the Spotify playlist He Said|She Said, full of sweet sounding harmonies. 

PLAYLIST

signature

 

Leave a Reply

