Black & White Delight

The 2006 version of myself would have totally turned my nose up at anything black & white. I thought it was way too modern, Carrie Bradshaw like and that just wasn’t my style. I was more the chocolate brown and sage green kinda girl back then (oh, how we evolve).

But now… anything black and white makes my heart jump. I seriously want to redecorate my wardrobe and every room in my house like these images. 

bw3bw2

ee8310b798fe99adb41275ec912d864c

bw4

bw1

signature

Leave a Reply

