Freebie: |Be Kind|

I’ve heard this quote before, but each time I see it, it hits me right in the gut in the exact moment I need it. It’s so true that being kind is so much more than just being nice. It requires thought & patience especially when the niceness doesn’t come easy. I love this freebie from Clever Betty. Can’t wait to print this puppy out and hang it where I’ll see it when I need it most (maybe my steering wheel? cause we all know that’s where kindness becomes REALLY difficult!) I hope you enjoy too!

bekind

I pray you find the joy in being kind.. even when it is most difficult, and that you will fight to love others through their battles.

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

