Here’s to the New Year- a glance at the old [2013]

Wow. It seriously feels like yesterday when I wrote the 2012 Year in Review . I stand amazed at everything that happened in 2013. 

Just a few highlights from the year..

Emerson- by far the biggest highlight of the year!

Emerson- by far the biggest highlight of the year!

2013- the year of the concerts. Alex and I bought a sweet deal of 9 concerts for one price... it was non stop and so worth it!

2013- the year of the concerts. Alex and I bought a sweet deal of 9 concerts for one price… it was non stop and so worth it!

Vision Trip to Rome- loved these sweet people

Vision Trip to Rome- loved these sweet people

New job @ The Summit Church- love working with these women!

New job @ The Summit Church- love working with these women!

1512444_10152146399641796_59589135_n

Sweet maggie got married!!! such a beautiful woman and a gorgeous day with her new husband dono!

Dad's work, NPCW, won the Nobel Peace Prize- such a proud daughter moment!

Dad’s work, NPCW, won the Nobel Peace Prize- such a proud daughter moment!

we FINALLY saw T-Swift!! Epic... want to go again.

we FINALLY saw T-Swift!! Epic… want to go again.

Church at the Ballpark

Church at the Ballpark

so thankful for friends... ones that have been here for year and the new ones I made in 2013!

so thankful for friends… ones that have been here for year and the new ones I made in 2013!

Time with Dad in Rome! A trip I will never forget... also food I will never forget!

Time with Dad in Rome! A trip I will never forget… also food I will never forget!

 

such a full 8 months with this nugget! loved celebrating his first Christmas.

such a full 8 months with this nugget! loved celebrating his first Christmas.

I get so much joy looking through these pictures. If 2013 was this awesome.. I can’t wait to see what 2014 has planned. I eagerly await many more memories with each of these sweet faces. Here’s to the New Year.

signature

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

