God Given Gifts

The different gifts God gives people never cease to amaze me. I have followed this group for a while but recently watched most of their videos and my appreciation grew with every passing dropped beat, hit note, and a capella harmony. I enjoy good music and instruments but I am almost more impressed when people can sing, rap, and be every single instrument in a song. I think if I could ask for one gift it would be able to do this but I know God knew better- He knows I probably wouldn’t stop and would be in everyday conversation singing and beat boxing to strangers. So I guess I should be thankful He saved me from that embarrassment. Enjoy Pentatonix.

Leave a Reply

