Ball Jar Beauties

My love for mason jars started young as I watched my Granny make her homemade fig jelly. The tradition has been passed down through the family and my dad makes my favorite strawberry preserves and mayhaw jelly. For the longest time I only thought that mason jars were used to bottle up sweet family recipes. It wasn’t until a few years ago that I started discovering and appreciating all the ways these little jars can hold the daily (hourly) glass of sweet tea, decor for a party, lanterns, and more. Here are the latest finds that I am lovin and can’t wait to do for the next shower, party, or Sunday afternoon. Enjoy.

via concreteclouds.tumblr.com

via concreteclouds.tumblr.com

via penandpaperflowers.blogspot.com

via penandpaperflowers.blogspot.com

 

via julieannart.com

via julieannart.com

via lillightomine.com

via lillightomine.com

via onthegobride.wordpress.com

 

via fellowfellow.com

via bbc.co.uk

via stylemepretty.com

Leave a Reply

