{DIY: Coasters}

My bes fran Alex and I had a Pinterest day this weekend. We each started with 4 things we wanted to make but with supplies hard to find I landed on making coasters. Super easy & cheap. Supplies: 4 tiles from Lowes ($.31) tissues paper (next time I’d use scrapbook paper), mod podge, clear spray paint, 1 sheet of felt, & hot glue gun. Click here for the link that I followed but it was pretty easy to figure out on your own! I questioned whether or not the clear spray paint would seal them…well… I left them outside to dry and it started raining. Spray paint works.

I loved how they turned out. For more {DIY} ideas check out the DIY board on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

